Bayerischer Lloyd Schifffahrts AG

Bayerischer Lloyd - The Team


Tradition, innovation, continuity and professionalism are the hallmarks of the BAYERISCHER LLOYD Group. This is what our team stands for. Our employees appreciate the pleasant and collegial atmosphere at our company, which is characterized by open doors, personal exchange, reliability and professionalism. Are you looking for a contact person or do you want to take your career to a new level? Then get in touch with our team:

Board of Directors

Bayerischer Lloyd Dominik Frank

Dominik Frank

Management
Controlling – Finance
Fleet – Insurance

 

Phone: +49 941 / 646406-21

E-Mail : dfrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Transport & Logistics

Bayerischer Lloyd Oliver Roth

Oliver Roth

Authorized signatory
Disposition & freighting

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-16

E-Mail : oroth@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Florian Frank

Florian Frank

Disposition & freighting

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-19

E-Mail : ffrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Stephan_Wolf

Stephan Wolf

Disposition & freighting

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-12

E-Mail : swolf@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Technology

Bayerischer Lloyd_Darko_Mirosevic

Darko Mirosevic

Technical management

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-20

E-Mail : dmirosevic@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Bogdan Mueller-Cheles

Bogdan Müller-Cheles

Ship technology

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-14

E-Mail : bmueller-cheles@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Darko_Mirosevic

Darko Mirosevic

Technical management

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-20

E-Mail : dmirosevic@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Bogdan Mueller-Cheles

Bogdan Müller-Cheles

Ship technology

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-14

E-Mail : bmueller-cheles@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Personal Administration

Bayerischer Lloyd_Sandra_Stein

Sandra Stein

Personnel management

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-15

E-Mail : sstein@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Alexandra Balding

Alexandra Balding

Accounting

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-17

E-Mail : abalding@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Magdalena Vaseleva

Magdalena Vasileva

HR Administrator

 

Telefon: +49 941 / 646406-15

E-Mail : mvasileva@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions or would like information material, please contact us. You can fill out the contact form below or contact us by phone or email. You can find all information on how to contact us here:

Contact

BAYERISCHER LLOYD

Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 9
93055 Regensburg

 

 

 

ContaCt:

Phone: +49 (0) 941 646406-0
Fax: +49 (0) 941 646406-10
E-Mail: info@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Write Us:

Data protection declaration

11 + 2 =