Bayerischer Lloyd Schifffahrts AG

Bayerischer Lloyd - The Team


Tradition, innovation, continuity and professionalism are the hallmarks of the BAYERISCHER LLOYD Group. This is what our team stands for. Our employees appreciate the pleasant and collegial atmosphere at our company, which is characterized by open doors, personal exchange, reliability and professionalism. Are you looking for a contact person or do you want to take your career to a new level? Then get in touch with our team:

Bayerischer Lloyd

Schifffahrts AG

Bayerischer Lloyd Dominik Frank

Dominik Frank

Chairman

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 21

E-Mail : dfrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Oliver Roth

Oliver Roth

Authorized Signatory / Chartering

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 16

E-Mail : oroth@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Stephan_Wolf

Stephan Wolf

Chartering

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 12

E-Mail : swolf@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Florian Frank

Istvan Szele

Chartering

Office Budapest

Phone: +36 30 92 14 98 1

E-Mail : iszele@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd

Hafen- & Lagerlogistik GmbH

Bayerischer Lloyd Florian Frank

Florian Frank

Management

 

Phone: +49 9421 8461 – 43

E-Mail : ffrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Stephan_Wolf

Andreas Gleißner

Management

 

Phone: +49 9421 8461 – 15

E-Mail : agleissner@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Dominik Frank

Jana Krügel

Administration

 

Phone: +49 9421 / 8461 – 27

E-Mail : jkruegel@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd

Reedereibetriebe & Schiffstechnik

Bayerischer Lloyd Dominik Frank

Dominik Frank

Management

 

Phone: + 49 941 64 64 06 – 21

E-Mail : dfrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Darko_Mirosevic

Darko Mirosevic

Technical Service Management

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 20

E-Mail : dmirosevic@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Bogdan Mueller-Cheles

Bogdan Müller-Cheles

Service Technician

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 14

E-Mail : bmueller-cheles@bayerischer-lloyd.de

BL Real Estate GmbH

Immobilienverwaltung

Bayerischer Lloyd Florian Frank

Florian Frank

Management

 

Phone: +49 9421 8461 – 43

E-Mail : ffrank@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Sandra_Stein

Sandra Stein

Management

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 15

E-Mail : sstein@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd

Verwaltungs GmbH

Bayerischer Lloyd_Sandra_Stein

Sandra Stein

Management & Human Resources

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 15

E-Mail : sstein@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Florian Frank

Stefani Abdi

Accounting Management

 

Phone: + 49 941 64 64 06 – 25

E-Mail : sabdi@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd_Sandra_Stein

Ivonne Kruse

Accounting

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 13

E-Mail : ikruse@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Alexandra Balding

Alexandra Balding

Accounting / Administation

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 17

E-Mail : abalding@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Bayerischer Lloyd Magdalena Vaseleva

Magdalena Vasileva

Human Resources Administrator

 

Phone: +49 941 64 64 06 – 24

E-Mail : mvasileva@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Get in touch with us

If you have any questions or would like information material, please contact us. You can fill out the contact form below or contact us by phone or email. You can find all information on how to contact us here:

Contact

BAYERISCHER LLOYD

Prinz-Ludwig-Straße 9
93055 Regensburg

 

 

 

ContaCt:

Phone: +49 (0) 941 646406-0
Fax: +49 (0) 941 646406-10
E-Mail: info@bayerischer-lloyd.de

Write Us:

Data protection declaration

11 + 14 =